fbpx Skip to main content

Join Out & Equal for the Q4 Global Forum: Glocalizing LGBTQI+ Inclusion – a shared forum for leaders from Brazil, India, China, and all over the world. As part of Out & Equal’s multi-part global initiative to spread out our events across the entire year with each quarter focused on a new theme, the Q4 Global Forum will bring together hundreds of LGBTQI+ and ally professionals to gain a cross-regional perspective on “glocalizing” LGBTQI+ inclusion, balancing local knowledge and context with global best practices. We will hear from influential thought leaders from around the world who are leading innovative efforts in their companies.

This Forum will be held in English with English closed captioning available. Simultaneous translation will be available in Portuguese and Mandarin.

Thursday, December 9, at 9:00 BRT / 17:30 IST / 20:00 China Standard Time

register here

Agenda coming soon.

If you are interested in partnering with us in future virtual engagements, please reach out to partnerships@outandequal.org.

Featured Partners

Community Partners

OUR VISION

Global workplaces where all people are equal, belong, and thrive.

OUR MISSION

Out & Equal is the global convener, thought leader and catalyst actively working to achieve workplaces of equality and belonging - supporting LGBTQ+ employees and leaders who thrive in their careers and lives and achieve greater impact on the world.